Alois Ambros

KFZ-Meister,
Werkstättenleiter

Telefon
07262/57286

Mobil
0664/180 24 85

office@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Alois Ambros Jun.
Geschäftsführer

KFZ-Meister

Telefon
07262/57286-20

office@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Mario Ambros

Geschäftsführer

KFZ-Meister

 

 

Robert Pizl
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon
07262/57286-18

Mobil
0650/496 27 87

r.pitzl@autohaus-ambros.at

 

 

Thomas Voigt
Verkaufsberater

Telefon
07262/57286-19

Mobil
0664/40 151 30

t.voigt@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Martina Naderer
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverrechnung,
Mahnwesen

Telefon
07262/57286

martina.naderer@autohaus-ambros.at

 

 

Nina Ambros
Administration sowie Neu und
Gebrauchtwagenverrechnung

Telefon
07262/57286

n.ambros@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Jutta Mayrhofer
Annahme und Verrechnung

Telefon
07262/57286

j.mayrhofer@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Anna Furtlehner
Buchhaltung

Telefon
07262/57286-17

a.furtlehner@autohaus-ambros.at

 

 

Christiane Gassner
Bürokauffrau

 

 

Karin Wansch
Buchhaltung

 

Herbert Kühhas
Ersatzteillager-Leiter

Telefon
07262/57286-16

h.kuehhas@autohaus-ambros.at

 

Stefanie Weichselbaum
Lagermitarbeiterin

Telefon
07262/57286-16

s.weichselbaum@autohaus-ambros.at

 

 

Wolfgang Baumgartner
Karosseriebautechniker

 

Robert Thomann
Lackierer

 

 

 

Christian Langthaler
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

Manuel Retschitzegger
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

 

 

Stefan Lasinger
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

Martinut Doru
KFZ-Spengler

 

 

 

Ernst Schartmüller
Autoaufbereitung

 

Tibor Cseh
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

 

 

Nuri Qengaj
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

Michael Lasinger
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

 

 

Mario Freinschlag
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker

 

Maximilian Haas
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

 

Theodor Calugar
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

 

Sebastian Haghofer
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

 

Raphael Gassner
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

 

Klaus Riegler
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

Julian Buchinger
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker
Lehrling

 

 

 

Renate Lettner
Reinigungskraft